Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Elected Officials

The Village President & Board of Trustees of Twin Lakes are responsible for establishing policies for the Village, including approving an annual budget and establishing a tax rate.  The Twin Lakes Village Board consists of six trustees and one president with staggered terms.  All members are elected at large for a two year term.

The Village Board meets twice monthly (the first and third Monday of every month at 6:30 pm at Village Hall, located at 108 E Main Street). All residents are encouraged to attend meetings. If there are questions regarding agenda items or meeting information, you may email Village Administrator Laura Roesslein or contact any of the Village elected officials (please see their contact information below).

Village Board Member

Committee Chair


Village President Howard Skinner 2019-2021
Trustee Sharon Bower Administration, Finance, Judiciary, Licensing 2019-2021
Trustee Bill Kaskin Cemetery, Sanitation, Recycling, Seniors 2020-2022
Trustee Kevin Fitzgerald Streets & Roads, Equipment, Streetlights, Weeds, Lake Planning & Protection 2019-2021
Trustee Aaron Karow Building & Zoning, Plan Commission, Public Buildings 2019-2021
Trustee Jeremy Knoll Police, Fire, Lake Control, Parks & Beaches 2020-2022
Trustee Barbara Andres Sewer, Health & Environment, Youth, Library 2020-2022

To view 2020 meeting dates, please click here.  These dates may change, or additional meetings may be scheduled.  Always check the Calendar of Events page for the most up to date listing of meetings each month.

To request a special Village Board meeting, please call Village Hall at 262-877-2858.