Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Contact Us

 

 


Village Hall Hours: Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm

Department Phone Numbers:

Facility Phone Number
Village Hall 262-877-2858
Public Works 262-877-2599
Wastewater Treatment Plant 262-877-3404
Police Administration (non-emergency) 262-877-9056
Fire/Rescue Administration 262-877-2373
EMERGENCY 911 or 262-877-2191 (Police)

Elected Official Contact Information:

Board Member Term Phone Number Email Address
President Howard Skinner 2019-2021 262-877-2858 skinner@twinlakeswi.net 
Trustee Sharon Bower 2019-2021 262-448-1022 sbower@twinlakeswi.net
Trustee Tom Connolly 2018-2020 262-877-3580 Connolly@twinlakeswi.net
Trustee Kevin Fitzgerald 2019-2021 262-208-9772 Fitzgerald@twinlakeswi.net
Trustee Aaron Karow 2019-2021 262-877-4111 Karow@twinlakeswi.net
Trustee Jeremy Knoll 2018-2020 262-877-2858 Knoll@twinlakeswi.net
Trustee Barbara Andres 2018-2020 262-960-0194 Andres@twinlakeswi.net

Village Contact Information:

Department

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Village Hall Administration

Laura Roesslein

Village Administrator

262-877-2858

roesslein@twinlakeswi.net

Village Hall Administration

Laura Roesslein

Clerk/Treasurer

262-877-2858

roesslein@twinlakeswi.net

Village Hall Administration

Julie Harms

Deputy Clerk

262-877-2858

harms@twinlakeswi.net

Village Hall Administration

Janice Kouba

Receptionist

262-877-2858

kouba@twinlakeswi.net

Village Hall Administration

Cathy Richardson

Accountant Administrator

262-877-2858

richardson@twinlakeswi.net

 

 

 

 

 

Building Inspector

Jared Shortess

Building Inspector

262-877-3700

inspector@twinlakeswi.net

Public Works

Stan Clause

Lead Foreman

262-877-2599

publicworks@twinlakeswi.net

Sewer Plant

Greg Richter

Head Sewer Operator

262-877-3404

sewer@twinlakeswi.net

Police

Adam Grosz

Police Chief

262-877-9056

grosz@twinlakespolice.org

Fire

Stan Clause

Fire Chief

262-877-2373

chief@twinlakesfire.com