Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Contact Us


Village Hall Hours: Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm

Department Phone Numbers:

Facility Phone Number
Village Hall 262-877-2858
Public Works 262-877-2599
Wastewater Treatment Plant 262-877-3404
Police Administration (non-emergency) 262-877-9056
Fire/Rescue Administration 262-877-2373
EMERGENCY 911 or 262-877-2191 (Police)

Elected Official Contact Information:

Board Member Term Phone Number Email Address
President Howard Skinner 2015-2017 262-877-2858 skinner@twinlakeswi.net 
Trustee Sharon Bower 2015-2017 262-448-1022 Bower@twinlakeswi.net
Trustee Tom Connolly 2016-2018 262-877-3580 Connolly@twinlakeswi.net
Trustee Kevin Fitzgerald 2015-2017 262-208-9772 Fitzgerald@twinlakeswi.net
Trustee Aaron Karow 2015-2017 262-877-4111 Karow@twinlakeswi.net
Trustee Jeremy Knoll 2016-2018 262-206-2324 Knoll@twinlakeswi.net
Trustee Barbara Andres 2016-2018 262-960-0194 Andres@twinlakeswi.net

Village Contact Information:

Department Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Village Hall Administration Jennifer Frederick Village Administrator 262-877-2858 frederick@twinlakeswi.net
Village Hall Administration Laura Roesslein Clerk 262-877-2858 roesslein@twinlakeswi.net
Village Hall Administration Julie Harms Deputy Clerk 262-877-2858 harms@twinlakeswi.net
Village Hall Administration Ali Dowden Accountant/Treasurer 262-877-2858 dowden@twinlakeswi.net
Village Hall Administration Janice Kouba Receptionist 262-877-2858 kouba@twinlakeswi.net
Building Inspector Jack Rowland Building Inspector 262-877-3700 inspector@twinlakeswi.net
Public Works Bill Kaskin Lead Foreman 262-877-2599 publicworks@twinlakeswi.net
Sewer Plant Terry Trongeau Head Sewer Operator 262-877-3404 sewer@twinlakeswi.net
Police Adam Grosz Police Chief 262-877-9056 grosz@twinlakespolice.org
Fire Stan Clause Fire Chief 262-877-2373 chief@twinlakesfire.com