Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Contact Us

Village Hall Hours: Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm

Department Phone Numbers:

Facility Phone Number
Village Hall 262-877-2858
Public Works 262-877-2599
Wastewater Treatment Plant 262-877-3404
Police Administration (non-emergency) 262-877-9056
Fire/Rescue Administration 262-877-2373
EMERGENCY 911 or 262-877-2191 (Police)

Elected Official Contact Information:

Board Member Term Phone Number Email Address
President Howard Skinner 2015-2019 262-877-2858 
Trustee Sharon Bower 2015-2019 262-448-1022
Trustee Tom Connolly 2016-2018 262-877-3580
Trustee Kevin Fitzgerald 2015-2019 262-208-9772
Trustee Aaron Karow 2015-2019 262-877-4111
Trustee Jeremy Knoll 2016-2018 262-877-2858
Trustee Barbara Andres 2016-2018 262-960-0194

Village Contact Information:

Department Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Village Hall Administration Jennifer Frederick Village Administrator 262-877-2858
Village Hall Administration Laura Roesslein Clerk 262-877-2858
Village Hall Administration Julie Harms Deputy Clerk 262-877-2858
Village Hall Administration Janice Kouba Receptionist 262-877-2858
Building Inspector Jack Rowland Building Inspector 262-877-3700
Public Works Bill Kaskin Lead Foreman 262-877-2599
Sewer Plant Terry Trongeau Head Sewer Operator 262-877-3404
Police Adam Grosz Police Chief 262-877-9056
Fire Stan Clause Fire Chief 262-877-2373